Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Talent Experience Technology in a Post-pandemic World

July 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST

Need talent? Tight labor markets compounded by hard-to-fill recruiting positions have left many organizations short-staffed and reliant on the employees they have instead of hiring to meet demand.

At the same time, a “talent tsunami” of turnover is being projected as employees and candidates reevaluate their expectations of work-life balance, career growth and development, purpose at work, and diversity and inclusion.

Some companies, however, are ideally positioned to attract, hire and retain talent while simultaneously improving four vital talent acquisition metrics: quality, diversity, volume, and speed of hire. What do these high-performing organizations know that others don’t? How to deliver a fabulous talent experience with tech that makes it seamless and simple.

Join us for a live webinar on Thursday, July 22 at 9am ET | 2pm UK | 3pm CET as Sven Elbert, Senior Analyst at Fosway Group, and Benoit Hardy-Valee, AVP of Talent Experience Strategy at Phenom, discuss post-pandemic solutions and market trends in talent experience technology, including how to:

Scale essential recruiting activities to hire faster with AI & automation
Retain employees with actionable internal career pathing
Unify candidate, employee, recruiter and management experiences
Deliver a personalized, optimized experience for every stakeholder

To register for this event, please click on the following link:

https://www.phenom.com/resource/Talent-Experience-Technology-in-a-Post-pandemic-World

 

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST
View Event Website

Venue

Virtual
Translate